ADVISORY BOARD

Karen C Cook
Kaiser Permanente International

Prof. dr. Birthe I. Dinesen
Aalborg University

Prof. dr. Annabelle Gawer
University of Surrey

 

Frank Konopka
Siemens Healthineer

Marc Schlichtner
Siemens Healthineer

Prof. dr. David J. Teece
Haas School of Business

PROJECT MANAGEMENT TEAM

KAUNAS UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY TEAM
COORDINATING INSTITUTION

Prof. dr. Asta Pundzienė
DiHECO leader 
asta.pundziene@ktu.lt

Assoc. prof. Neringa Gerulaitienė
DiHECO researcher and coordinator
neringa.gerulaitiene@ktu.lt

Laura Vilutienė
DiHECO junior researcher and coordinator
laura.vilutiene@ktu.lt


Rima Sermontytė-Baniulė
DiHECO junior researcher and coordinator
rima.sermontyte-baniule@ktu.lt

Lukas Geryba
DiHECO junior researcher and coordinator
lukas.geryba@ktu.lt




UNIVERSITAT AUTONOMA DE BARCELONA  (UAB) TEAM

Prof. dr. Diego Prior-Jiménez 
diego.prior@uab.cat 

Prof. dr. Victor Giménez-García
victor.gimenez@uab.cat 

Prof. dr. Isabel Narbón-Perpiñá
isabel.narbon@uab.cat 

Prof. dr. Josep Rialp-Criado
josep.rialp@uab.cat 

LUND UNIVERSITY (LUND) TEAM

Prof. dr. Jordi Carrabina-Bordoll

jordi.carrabina@uab.cat




Assoc. prof. Christopher Mathieu
christopher.mathieu@soc.lu.se 

Dr. Susanne Boethius
susanne.boethius@soc.lu.se



UNIVERSITY OF MONTPELLIER (UM) TEAM

Prof. dr. Irène Georgescu 
irene.georgescu@umontpellier.fr
Dr. Sea Matilda Bez 
sea.bez@umontpellier.fr

Dr. Saleh Farazi
saleh.farazi@umontpellier.fr


TAMPERE UNIVERSITY (TAU) TEAM

Prof. dr. Mark van Gils
mark.vangils@tuni.fi
Dr. Hannu Nieminen

hannu.nieminen@tuni.fi

Research director Alpo Varri
alpo.varri@tuni.fi



Prof. dr. Nina Helander
nina.helander@tuni.fi